T² Advisory Committee

Arkansas Technology Transfer

Purpose: To provide guidance, direction, and assistance to the Arkansas Technology Transfer (T² ) Program.

Michael Kelly, P.E.,
Chair. System Information and
Research (AHTD)
501-569-2102
michael.kelly@ahtd.ar.gov

Amy Heflin, P.E.
Federal Highway Administration
501-324-6435
amy.heflin@dot.gov

Honorable David Hudson
County Judges Association of Arkansas
479-783-6139
dhudson@co.sebastian.ar.us

Wes Fowler
Association of Arkansas Counties
479-738-7790
wesfowl
@madisoncounty.net

Ken Wasson
Arkansas Municipal League
501-374-3484
kw@arml.org

Ronny Loe, P.E.
Little Rock Public Works
501-371-4475
rloe@littlerock.org

Stacy G. Williams, Ph.D, P.E.
U of A at Fayetteville
Director, CTTP Program
479-575-2220
sgwill@uark.edu

David Mayo, P.E.
State Aid Division (AHTD)
501-569-2346
david.mayo@ahtd.ar.gov

Elisha Wright-Kehner, P.E.
System Information and Research (AHTD)
501-569-2074
elisha.wright-kehner@ahtd.ar.gov

Laura D. Carter
Arkansas Technology Transfer Center (AHTD)
501-569-2380
laura.carter@ahtd.ar.gov